CONTACT

CALGARY

SUPPORTING CREWS IN BROOKS, RED DEER & STETTLER

2827 Sunridge Blvd NE
Calgary, AB
T1Y 6G1

Tel: 403 244 7471
Toll Free: 1 800 387 3032
Fax: 403 244 2466

calgary@midwestsurveys.com

EDMONTON

101 – 9830 42 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 5V5

Tel: 780 433 6411
Toll Free: 1 800 561 2994
Fax: 780 439 2614

edmonton@midwestsurveys.com

ESTEVAN

WITH SERVICES TO MANITOBA

130 King Street 
Estevan, SK
S4A 2T5

Tel: 306 634 2635
Toll Free: 1 866 634 2635
Fax: 306 634 3164

 estevan@midwestsurveys.com 

FORT ST. JOHN 

10915 Alaska Road
Fort St. John, BC
V1J 6P3

Tel: 250 785 3902
Toll Free: 1 888 781 0790
Fax: 250 785 7362

fsj@midwestsurveys.com

GRANDE PRAIRIE 

121 – 8805 Resources Road
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 3A6

Tel: 780 832 4801
Toll Free: 1 866 832 4802 
Fax: 780 832 4805

gp@midwestsurveys.com

LLOYDMINSTER

3007 – 50 Ave
PO Box 828
Lloydminster, SK
S9V 1C2

Tel: 306 825 5990
Toll Free: 1 866 961 5990
Fax: 306 825 5997

lloyd@midwestsurveys.com

MAPLE CREEK

25 Pacific Ave
PO Box 1868
Maple Creek, SK
S0N 1N0

Tel: 306 662 3677
Toll Free: 1 800 667 8123
Fax: 306 662-4396 

maple@midwestsurveys.com

MEDICINE HAT

SUPPORTING CREWS IN LETHBRIDGE & KINDERSLEY

100 – 1825 Bomford Cr SW
Medicine Hat, AB 
T1A 5E8

Tel: 403 527 2944
Toll Free: 1 800 387 9703
Fax: 403 526 1271

medhat@midwestsurveys.com 

REGINA

405 Maxwell Crescent
Regina, SK
S4N 5X9

Tel: 306 525 8706
Fax: 306 352 3255

regina@midwestsurveys.com

Saskatoon

222 Jessop Ave
Saskatoon, SK 
S7N 1Y4

Tel: 306 955 5330

saskatoon@midwestsurveys.com

Stratford

25 Stratford Road
Stratford, PEI
C1B 1T4

Tel: 902 367 4009
Toll Free: 1 855 242 7558

stratford@midwestsurveys.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

If you have a general inquiry, please email

 info@midwestsurveys.com

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

To connect with someone from the management  team of our company, click here.

© Midwest Surveys All Rights Reserved